Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Middle and High School Parent Workshop
-
See Below
Thu, Jun 3
Community Mentor Presentations (Virtual)
meet.google.com/mhp-hjkk-ymt
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
COVID Information Forum
-
Wed, Jun 9
HS NHS Induction Ceremony
https://meet.google.com/qks-trui-ksx
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4